Please feel free to complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry within 48 hours.

IFDA Florida Chapter
2901 West Cypress Creek Road, Suite 120
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309-1732

    First Name:
    Last Name:
    Address 1
    Address 2:
    Zip Code:
    Email Address:



    If for some reason you are instructed to make a payment to IFDA Florida directly, please fill out the following with a description of your payment and the amount you were instructed to pay.